Contact The Summit!

How to Reach Us

You can contact us online anytime, or via phone Monday through Friday from 8am to 5pm at 330-761-3099. Our fax number is 330-761-3103.

The Summit is a commercial-free, local non-profit public radio station, filling a musical niche in northeast Ohio, with the support of listener-members and local businesses.

Music -- Liz Mozzocco -- 330-761-3104 or music@913thesummit.com

Operations -- Andrew James -- 330-761-3099 or andrew@thesummit.fm

Membership -- Kelly Eppink -- 330-761-3099 or kelly@thesummit.fm

Programming - Bill Gruber -- 330-761-3098 or billg@thesummit.fm

Garrett Hart - Creative Content Director -- 330-761-3199 or garrett@thesummit.fm

Joey Harper - Underwriting & Sales -- 330-697-1354 or joeyharper@913thesummit.com

Jim Chenot - Underwriting & Sales -- 330-760-3229 or jim@thesummit.fm

Bill Hall - On-air personality -- billhall@913thesummit.com

Linda Jackson - On-air personality -- lindajackson@913thesummit.com

Julie DiVitto - Volunteer Coordinator -- julie@913thesummit.com

Marillyn Stroud - Music Alive Coordinator -- marilyn@913thesummit.com

Tommy Bruno - General Manager -- 330-761-3095 or tommy@thesummit.m

Press Contact

Tommy Bruno, General Manager, 65 Steiner Ave, Akron, OH 44301, tommy@thesummit.fm or 330-761-3095.

Questions concerning Public Service Announcements, publicservice@913thesummit.com.

Website inquiries, posting info to our online calendars, etc. should be directed to andrew@thesummit.fm.

Official Summit logo

Click here for local music submission guidelines

 

The Summit

65 Steiner Avenue

Akron OH 44301