New Music Sampler

Summit New Music Sampler CD

Here's the latest Summit New Music Sampler CD. This exclusive CD is a thank you to all Summit Members, at the Basic Level and higher. To get your copy, and support The Summit, BECOME A MEMBER NOW, and 'Belong to the Music.'

Track List

1. Spoon - Do You
2. Robert Plant - Rainbow
3. Guster - Simple Machine
4. Bad Suns - Salt
5. Young Rebel Set - Tuned Transmission
6. Phantogram - Black Out Days
7. Shakey Graves - Dearly Departed (featuring Esmé Patterson)
8. Andrew McMahon in the Wilderness - Cecilia and the Satellite
9. Scars on 45 - Crazy For You
10. Anthony D'Amato - Good And Ready
11. Damien Rice - I Don't Want To Change You
12. Boy & Bear - Three Headed Woman
13. Sunset Sons - She Wants
14. St. Paul & The Broken Bones - Half The City
15. The Gaslight Anthem - Get Hurt
16. Nikki Lane - Right Time
17. Gary Clark Jr. - Travis County (live)


Support for the latest New Music Sampler CD provided by Cellar 59 Wine Bar and Wine Shop in Stow, offering a variety of exclusive wines, beers and select spirits. For directions and contact information click here.

Are you interested in sponsoring our 2015 Spring New Music Sampler CD? Contact Jim Chenot, Underwriting Specialist, at 330 760-3229 or